Skip to product information
1 of 1

TechnoMF Records

Scott Danesi - A System of Parts (Download)

Scott Danesi - A System of Parts (Download)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This is a digital download of the album "A System of Parts" written by Scott Danesi.  This download includes FLAC files.

“A System of Parts” was released in 2021 under the TechnoMF Record Label by Scott Danesi. This album was in the works for over 2 years prior to release and contains various works of different genres, hence the name “A System of Parts”. This album will be released on cassette and full collaboration with all the major streaming services in the latter half of 2021.

Special thanks goes out to Dan Kushner for vocals and samples of his song “Bento Box” and Matt Andrews for the amazing album art package!

The FLAC audio files for the complete album are available for purchase below. 


  1. More Power (5:40)
  2. Quantum Lock (6:18)
  3. Yaatra (5:57)
  4. Demon Core (5:52)
  5. Bento Box Remix (6:06)
  6. ROCs (5:21)
  7. Tangent Propagation (5:18)
  8. Dead Can Still Dance (6:19)
  9. Phosphor Trails (8:10)
    View full details